School Board

 The general object (purpose) for which the Board is constituted is to help the Catholic School fulfil its educational responsibilities in accordance with this Constitution, in accordance with the policies and practices prescribed or recommended by the CECWA, and in accordance with Diocesan guidelines and prescriptions for the religious education program.

Extract from the School Board Constitution





School Board Members for 2017


Chairperson Mr Nathan Barns
Vice Chairperson Mr Aaron Debono
Treasurer Mr Aaron Debono
Secretary Mrs Leah Webb
Parish Priest Father Aloysius Leong
Principal Mr Jim Di Carlo
Assistant Principals

Mrs Romina Chapman
Mrs Renae Butler

Board Members Orlando Rechichi
P&F Representative Mrs Nadia Lake