School Advisory Council

The general object (purpose) for which the School Advisory Council is constituted is to help the Catholic School fulfil its educational responsibilities in accordance with this Constitution, in accordance with the policies and practices prescribed or recommended by the CECWA, and in accordance with Diocesan guidelines and prescriptions for the religious education program.

Extract from the School Advisory Council Constitution





School Advisory Council


Chairperson Mr Nathan Barns
Deputy Chairperson Mrs Genie McGrath
Treasurer Mr Aaron Debono
Secretary Mrs Cassandra Lembo
Parish Priest Father Aloysius Leong
Principal Rev. Mark Powell 
Assistant Principal

Mrs Lisa Deans
Mrs Renae Butler

Board Members

Mr Antonio D'Andrea
Mr Brett Jurey
Mrs Marija Muccilli

P&F Representative Mrs Rebecca D'Andrea